Event 8. 17th May 2023. Course K10/25B Princethorpe Hill

Race Report.

With still conditions and a little sun, it was a win for Jack Stewardson on the first 25 mile TT of the season. Nine riders went under the hour with several others getting close. It was a good turnout with thirty riders. Don’t forget next week there is no Wednesday TT as we are at Mallory Park for the ITT on Monday. Entries via the website and not the normal booking system.

Unfortunately, we have no points classification, handicap or age adjusted times at the moment as Laurie is ill.

.Go to 2023 Results Index to see a list all Event results for the season.

For Championship Points Table including all points to date for the current season in our various categories, Scratch & Handicap, Age Categories and Women’s points.

David Hastings is our official photographer. Pictures may be viewed and purchased using the link: dh Photo – Rugby

Results for Event 8.

temp event 8 results.xlsx

121Jack Stewardson0:56:5926.32
231Ian Taylor0:57:4026.01
328Mark Pascoe0:57:4925.94
416Craig Walker0:58:2925.65
525Brendan Hirst0:58:4825.51
623Jon Cottingham0:59:0025.42
717Adam Walker0:59:4425.11
818Guy Sanders0:59:4525.1
99Andy Craig0:59:4925.08
1032John Tracy1:00:3324.77
1119James Gibbs1:00:3624.75
1212Andy Dean1:02:2224.05
1326Doug Caulfield1:02:2224.05
1422Karl Eveleigh1:03:2123.68
1524Simon Waldron1:03:5023.5
1615Peter Timmins1:05:4022.84
1720Mike Smallwood1:05:4522.81
188Claire Walker1:07:0822.34
1927Howard Beale1:07:3422.2
2010Rob Stilgoe1:07:3922.17
215Vicki Craig1:08:2221.94
2213Steven Scott1:08:5021.79
2311Keith Hirons1:10:0121.42
2414Alice Edwards1:11:2321.01
257Josie Goodwin1:16:5619.5
263Tony Johnson1:17:1919.40
274Christine Broughan1:18:4519.05
282Mark Smith1:18:4819.04
291Alison Morris1:21:4518.35
306Birgit Scott1:22:1818.23
DNS29Damon StreetDNS
DNS30Gareth HarveyDNS