Rugby RCC Open 10-mile Time Trial

The 2023 Rugby Open 10 is on Sunday 30th July. Starting at 09:00.

Since 1998 Rugby RCC has promoted a mid-season open 10-mile time trial.

Since 2010 we have used the K11/10T, made possible by the building of the new island at Ryton on the A45 thus allowing a popular and fast straight out-and-back course.

Pit yourself against previous Rugby Open 10 winners who set course record in pursuit of victory; Stuart Dangerfield, Matt Bottrill and Matt Clinton.

Click here for more information, including a list of previous winners since 1998.

Enter directly through the CTT website:

RugbyRacing Cycling Club (150 Riders Inc Up To 40 Women)

National Youth Championship (Midland DC, Under 17 On 31 August, Championship Entry Forms Only)

(For a CTT Open Time Trial entry form click here, from where you can print it out. There are 2 pages here, but most riders will only require page 1).